Cecyte Morelos


 

01 TENEXPANGO
Circunvalación Norte S/N
C.P. 62710 Tenexpango
Ciudad Ayala, Morelos
Tel/Fax: 01 (735) 351 66 41
cecyte.tenextepango@gmail.com



02 YECAPIXTLA
Juan Morales S/N
Col. Aquiles Serdán C.P. 62820
Yecapixtla Morelos
Tel/Fax: 01 (731) 357 24 62
cecyte.yecapixtla@gmail.com



03 EMILIANO ZAPATA
Av. Universidad No.1
Col. D.I.E.Z C.P 62760
Emiliano Zapata, Morelos
Tel/Fax: 01 (777) 368 35 56
cecyte.zapata@gmail.com



04 AYALA
Carretera Cuautla Xalostoc S/N
Tlayecac, Ayala, Morelos.
Tel/Fax: 01 (735) 348 51 74
cecyte.ayala@gmail.com



05 MARCELINO RODRÍGUEZ
Av. Morelos No. 14
Ampliación de zona urbana
del Ejido de Marcelino Rodríguez,
Axochiapan, Morelos.
Tel/Fax: 01 (769) 392 27 69
cecyte.marcelino@gmail.com



00 DIRECCIÓN GENERAL
Calle Río Amacuzac No. 13
Esq. Teopanzolco Col. Vista Hermosa
Tel/Fax: 01 (777) 313 80 74, 3139321
Y 102 32 13
cecytem@hotmail.com
cecyte.mor@gmail.com



Tenextepango
01 (735) 351 66 41
Yecapixtla
01 (731) 357 52 92
Emiliano Zapata
01 (777) 368 35 56
Ayala
01 (735) 348 51 74
Marcelino Rodríguez
01 (769) 392 27 69

Diseño Nodo5.com